Ainstable Parish Council

Serving the villages of Ainstable, Croglin, Newbiggin, and Ruckcroft, the communities of Dale and Longdales, and the surrounding farms and houses

Chairman: Nigel Vear, Tel (01768) 896360 - chairman@ainstable.org.uk

The Annual General Meeting of **Ainstable Millennium Green Trust** held at Croglin Village Hall

following the Annual Meeting of Ainstable Parish Council at 7:30pm on Tuesday 21st May 2019.

Present: Cllr N Vear (Chairman); Cllr H Bellis; Cllr M Robinson; Cllr H Proud; Cllr G Proud; Cllr

A Ritchie; Cllr D Bradshaw; Cllr D Smith

In attendance: Kimberley Lawson (Clerk); Neal Andrew (Carlisle Diocese)

6 members of the public

Minutes

- 1. Apologies for absence were received from County Cllr Driver.
- 2. **Resolved**: To authorise the Chairman to sign the minutes of the last meeting held on Tuesday 15th May 2018 as a true record.
- 3. The Clerk to the Parish Council gave a presentation of finances of the Trust.

The meeting was adjourned at 19:57